New Life Foursquare Church
Jesus Christ, the same yesterday, and today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8

Sermons


Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher:
Terry Tuinder (10),
Suzette Tuinder (1),
Paul Wright (1),
Preston Dahl (1),
Joshua Tuinder (1).
Date:
August (1), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

The Character of Christmas Part 2
Preached by Terry Tuinder on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
The Character of Christmas Part 1
Preached by Terry Tuinder on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
The Gospel According to Isaiah
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Philippianms 4 and Joy
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Our Hope is in King Jesus
Preached by Suzette Tuinder on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
The Raising of Lazarus
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Seven Lessons from the Road to Emmaus
Preached by Paul Wright on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Blind Eyes Healed and Revealed
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Walking on the Water
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Lessons from the Feeding of the Five Thousand
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
m4a file
Powered by Sermon Browser