New Life Foursquare Church
Jesus Christ, the same yesterday, and today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8

Sermons


Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Running on Empty
Preached by Shawn Shoup on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Blessed to Be a Blessing Revisited
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Blessed to Be a Blessing
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Dreaming Together
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Living Your God-Given Dream Series
Putting Feet to Our Dreams
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Living Your God-Given Dream Series
Dreaming in the Dark
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Living Your God-Given Dream Series
Created to Dream
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Living Your God-Given Dream Series
Christ Has Set Us Free
Preached by Terry Tuinder on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From the Living in True Freedom Series
Living Out Our Heritage
Preached by Terry Tuinder on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From the Living in True Freedom Series
Understanding David’s Heart
Preached by Terry Tuinder on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Pursuing the Heart of God Series
Powered by Sermon Browser