New Life Foursquare Church
Jesus Christ, the same yesterday, and today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8

Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Terry Tuinder (x)
, Date: 2015 (x)
Date:
January (1), February (2), March (4), April (2), May (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Blessed to be a Blessing
Preached by Terry Tuinder on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Walk by the Spirit
Preached by Terry Tuinder on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Resurrection Power
Preached by Terry Tuinder on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
It is Finished
Preached by Terry Tuinder on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Be a Voice
Preached by Terry Tuinder on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Forgive Yourself
Preached by Terry Tuinder on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Forgiveness
The Pathway to Forgiveness
Preached by Terry Tuinder on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Forgiveness
Why Unconditional Forgiveness
Preached by Terry Tuinder on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Forgiveness
Unconditional Forgiveness
Preached by Terry Tuinder on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Forgiveness
The Importance of Decisions
Preached by Terry Tuinder on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
2015 The Year of Decision
Powered by Sermon Browser