New Life Foursquare Church
Jesus Christ, the same yesterday, and today, and forever.
Hebrews 13:8

Sermons


Active filter: Date

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

Revival Begins with Family
Preached by Joshua Tuinder on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Three Reasons You May Struggle with Doubt
Preached by Terry Tuinder on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
God is Good
Preached by Suzette Tuinder on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Healing in Jesus’ Name
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
How to Believe for a Miracle
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Fulfilling Our Purpose
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Doubt in the Midst of Great Faith
Preached by Terry Tuinder on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
When Two Minds Aren’t Better than One
Preached by Terry Tuinder on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Called, Cleansed, and Holy
Preached by Suzette Tuinder on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
I Believe Help My Unbelief
Preached by Terry Tuinder on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enjoy the Sermon
Powered by Sermon Browser